Look out ladies…

2 09 2010

Look at this guy, he’s causing instant panty soup around the Youtube community…

Ladies don’t look too long, his powers are strong.  Strong enough that I couldn’t help smile back at him.  I trust this guy, I don’t know what it is, something about that grimacing smile makes me trust him with my life.   I would take a bullet for this man and I don’t even know him.  With that flirtatious smile I bet he’s giving Wilt Chamberlain a run for his money in the bedding ladies department.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

