Scrabble for Facebook = Snood Year 2000

27 10 2010

Great, Scrabble for Facebook came into my life again today.  It’s like that Snood crack addiction all over again.

I’m screwed.  Snood made me miss with a conservative guess….15-20 classes in college.  In the real world that equals unemployment.  My buddy that sent it to me better be prepared to support me while I’m job-less and crying over my laptop every day.  It’s his fault and no one elses.  I can’t be blamed that Scrabble becomes the most important thing in my life.  It’s on my phone, it’s everywhere I go, to poop, out to eat, to the bar, constant Scrabble. At least this temporarily helps take the Phillies pain away.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

