Phil Jackson Is A Boy Toy? Gross

5 01 2011

Dallas Mavericks owner Mark Cuban and Lakers coach Phil Jackson have recently gotten into a verbal jousting match.

Phil essentially said he felt the Mavericks have no shot of winning a title with the recent loss of SF Caron Butler, who is lost for the season for patella tendon knee surgery.  Phil’s right, the Mavericks took a big hit, let’s hope they take Igoudala from the Sixers.  They are probably the front runner to take that overpaid “superstar” off our hands. Let’s hope this happens.

Mark Cuban, who is never shy about stirring the pot had this to say….”I love that Jeanie Buss’ boy toy had something to say about us. I don’t know if it was his thought or Jeanie’s thought, but it’s nice to know that she lets him speak in public about other teams.”  Jeanie Buss for those that don’t know is Phil’s long time girlfriend and daughter of Lakers owner Jerry Buss.  Gross and quite a below the belt shot.  I have the unfortunate problem of visualizing almost anything I read, upon reading this quote, I pictured Phil Jackson and his lanky frame in a pair of whitey tighties and Ed Hardy t-shirt.  Gross & no homo.  Jackson as a boy toy, with his big swinging zen dick.  This is the cross that I bear, visualizing everything.  But the ying to that yang is when I hear things like Natalie Portman and Mila Kunis lesbian scene, I black out for hours with joy. 

But being the Zen master, Jackson handled it just perfectly.  “I consider myself an old man. I’m a boy toy? That’s terrific.” Boom, just like that stupid Mark Cuban invoked fight over, what are you gonna say now Mark? Phil handled it just like a man with 9 rings should.  Kiss my rings, suck my zen balls and let’s move on.  If I want to talk shit about your team, I will, plain and simple.  I have 9 rings and Kobe Bryant.  You spend money every year and get no results.  End of that. 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

