Someone Get Me This Epic Eggroll

5 01 2011

I found my death bed meal today, and it’s so damn good I want to have it for dinner tonight. 

After eating it, I might be on my death bed anyway.  No man can ingest that much delicious Chinese food and not feel something pop inside. 

This has nothing to do with food or death beds or anything.  Except that I hate Nicolas Cage, almost as much as I hate Colin Farrell, which is saying a lot.  This video made me LOL, instantly upon typing LOL, I had my first queef.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

