I Need This Kid At Every Party

18 01 2011

I’m dead serious, if this kid and his purple Tahoe would come to my parties, I would be in heaven.  This 4 year old has a life of getting laid ahead of him with those moves, his lil buddy in the blue polo, you got no shot, just stop, you’re embarrassing yourself and your family. That lil kid just bernie’d all over your face and there was nothing you could do about it.  But seriously someone get this kid to my house (in a non creepy pedophile sort of way).  I’m just hoping through osmosis, that I can learn how to Bernie.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

