Murderer’s Row Of Boner Pain

28 02 2011

That damn Jimmy Kimmel.  The rich and famous really do get to do it all.  If I experienced what Jimmy just did, and I say this with all sincerity in my heart that I could die the happiest man in the world.  Legit Murderer’s Row of dick pain.  My top 5 girls, all in one place, and humping things none the less while wearing spandex! You bastard Kimmel!  Scarlett Johanson, Minka Kelly, Jessica Biel, Jessica Alba & Eva Longoria. How did you do it? I’ll never know.  All of a sudden I have a strong urging to go slam an encyclopedia Britannica on my dick.  Is that weird?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

