Vernon Gholston Could’ve Used That 9 Million

1 03 2011

Seriously Vernon? If one NFL sack stood in the way of me and 9 million dollars, I can GUARANTEE you I would get that fucking sack.   I’m fat and out of shape and I think I could get one of those three items.  A blind squirrel finds a nut every once in a while so why can’t Vernon Gholston find a fumble recovery?  A forced fumble for 9 million? I would stick my hand on every ball I was around, I wouldn’t even care about making the tackle, just force the rock out of his hand in some way.  You were a sixth overall pick and you can’t get a sack? Come on man, you shouldn’t even be in this league.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

